Study Abroad Opportunities

Study Abroad Opportunities

Belize

Dates: January 15 – April 20 (Semester Abroad)

Who: Undergraduate, On Campus

Tour Belize with its Mayan ruins, rugged mountains and beautiful coastline.

Experience the history and culture of the country while you minister and work side by side with professionals and nationals in your field of study.

For more information, please contact:

Becca Zuber
bzuber@gracechristian.edu

Ireland

Dates: January

Who:
Undergraduate, On Campus
Undergraduate, Online

Tour Dublin, Bray Head, Belfast City, Howth, and more!

Visit the Titanic Museum, Dublin Castle, Monasterboice Monastery, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, St. James Gate, Chester Beatty Library and many more!

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Scott Shaw
sshaw@gracechristian.edu

Dr. Mark Carroll
mcarroll@gracechristian.edu

Turkey

Date: May, 2020

Who:
Undergraduate, On Campus

Visit Istanbul, Paphos, Salamis, Girne, Antalya, Perga and more!

Tour Attalia Museum, Colossae, Ephesus Museum, St. John’s Basilica, Temple of Artemi, Archaeology Museum and more!

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Phillip Long
plong@gracechristian.edu

Italy

Dates: April 28-May 7, 2019

Who:
Undergraduate, On Campus

Visit Rome, Assisi, Sienna, Florence, Venice and more!

Tour the Catacombs of Sts. Marcellinus & Peter, Florence Duomo, Vatican Museum, Sistine Chapel, St. Peter’s Basilica, the Colosseum and more!

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Kayleen Bobbitt
kbobbitt@gracechristian.edu

Puerto Rico

Date: March 2019

Who:
Grace students, staff, and faculty

Assist Camp Caribe in preparing their facilities for Summer ministry

For more information, please contact:

Jim Gamble
jgamble@gracechristian.edu

Israel

Dates: April 29-May 11, 2019

Who:
Undergraduate, Residential
Undergraduate, Online

In Jerusalem, tour the Old City, the Holy Sepulcher and Garden Tomb, Western Wall, Yad VaShem (Holocaust Memorial); Mount of Olives, and Garden of Gethsemane; in Galilee, Mount of Beatitudes, Capernaum, Migdal; in Jordan Jerash and Petra; in the Negev, Ein Gedi, Qumran, Masada, and swim in the Red and Dead Sea and more!

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Phillip Long
plong@gracechristian.edu

Speak to your Enrollment Specialist about how these Study Abroad opportunities will fit into your degree.

GET MORE INFO

close-link
Request Info