Our Leaders

Kenneth Kemper, M.Div., Ph.D.


Brian Sherstad, M.S. Executive

Vice President


Kimberly Pilieci, M.A., Ph.D.

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Timothy Rumley, M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.

Associate Provost

Victoria Cumings, M.C.M.

University Registrar

Matthew DeYoung, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Business

David Greydanus, J.D.

Chair of Criminal Justice Program

Pamela Grissom, M.A., M.S., Ed.D.

Graduate Program Champion – Organizational Leadership

Matthew Loverin, M.T.S., Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Biblical Studies

Patrick McGillicuddy, M.A.

Chair of Pastoral Ministry

Scott Shaw,  M.A., M.T.S.,  M.A., M.S.W.,  Ed.S., D.Min., Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Social Science and Human Services

Pamela Sherstad, M.A., Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences

Mark Sooy, M.A.

Director of Online Studies and Chair of Leadership and Ministry

Paul Sweet, M.A., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

Jason Werkema, M.M., Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Music, Worship, and Technology


Doug Vriesman, M.B.A.

Vice President of Finance and Business Services

Sherea Lacy, M.B.A., D.B.A.

Associate Vice President of Talent Management

Zak Sorensen Associate

Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing


Stephen Gowdy

Vice President for Advancement, Chief Advancement Officer


Kyle Bohl, M.A.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment